How You Can Help

Help us insure that our city keeps this current delicate balance of saying yes to historic preservation while also protecting your homeowners rights.  Please call or email your City Council member and the Mayor.

 

Mayor Annise Parker

mayor@houstontx.gov

Marlene Gafrick, Director, Planning Department

Marlene.gafrick@houstontx.gov

Brenda Stardig, District A

districta@houstontx.gov

832-393-3010

Jarvis Johnson, District B

districtb@houstontx.gov

832-393-3009

Anne Clutterbuck, District C

districtc@houstontx.gov

832-393-3004

Wanda Adams, District D

districtd@houstontx.gov

832-393-3001

Michael Sullivan, District E

districte@houstontx.gov

832-393-3008

Al Hoang, District Fmailto:districtf@houstontx.gov

districtf@houstontx.gov

832-393-3002

Oliver Pennington, District G

districtg@houstontx.gov

832-393-3007

Ed Gonzalez, District H

districth@houstontx.gov

832-393-3003

James Rodriguez, District I

districti@houstontx.gov

832-393-3011

Stephen C. Costello, At Large Position 1

atlarge1@houstontx.gov

832-393-3014

Sue Lovell, At Large Position 2

atlarge2@houstontx.gov

832-393-3013

Melissa Noriega, At Large Position 3

atlarge3@houstontx.gov

832-393-3005

Clarence Bradford, At Large Position 4

atlarge4@houstontx.gov

832-393-3012

Jolanda Jones, At Large Position 5

atlarge5@houstontx.gov

832-393-3006


  

 
Responsible Historic Preservation   |  
713.398.8113   |  info@responsiblehistoricpreservation.org